EMBRACE THE CURE – Global Marijuana March Message – Lynnice D Wedewer PhD

At this year’s Los Angeles Global Marijuana March, we encourage all citizens to stand up and say something in support of ending this horrific war on drugs.

Between now and the rally we’ll be posting pieces to be read during the event. If something vibes please read at your local rally.

 As we incorporate the use of medical marijuana in our HEMP FOR VICTORY response to increased radiation from the nuclear plant in Japan, Lynnice’s wisdom will lead the way as we balance radiation with the confirmed healing power of the hemp plant.

Below is a powerful, dynamic testimony of the healing power found in the hemp plant. 

FIRST PERSON SINGULAR (reading Lynnice’s testimony)

Embrace The Cure! 8 Time Professional Cancer Survivor Speaks Out About Controversial Cancer Studies

by Lynnice D Wedewer on Sunday, April 8, 2012 at 11:42pm ·
 

 Dear Citizens of the World at Large,I would like to personally take this time for allowing me to come into your homes with this important message dear to my heart. See people are dying needlessly every year, I want to do something about that. You can to. I promise it will not cost you anything and nothing more then your compassion. Thank you for taking the time to listen and I wish you love, happiness, and health. In This I hope you also learn to live, laugh, and dream that one day there will be a end to suffering the way God always intended it. God kept me alive through 8 dances with cancer to tell you this truth… Please take the time to find out why that truth was so important to God. Know of anyone else who has survived cancer 8 times? Then God must have a pretty good reason right? Find out more below!

 EMBRACE THE CURE

By Lynnice D Wedewer

 Let me ask you a question? You have seen a few cancer patients in your day right? I was afforded compassion by a state and federal law 32 years ago. This law allowed studies in my state for cancer and cannabis in an effort to save lives. It worked. I am living proof. Do you not think this same compassion should be given to anyone who is dying or suffering like I was. I danced with cancer 8 times and cannabis oil and combined breathing treatments save my life as of today 8 times as I am walking back from my final mile.

 Most of those with cancer are in a hospital or they lay on the couch so sick they can barely move. Many immobile or bed ridden. Many vomit or cannot keep down a meal nor even feel the urge to eat. They deserve a right and chance to live, would you not agree? The please for that infant, the toddler with cancer, or the young teen like I once was with cancer.

 I urge and encourage each of you reading this to seek compassion for those in need by simply taking the time to write to your federal legislators tell them it is time to end the war on cannabis. It is time to ease the suffering as God intended for his people. Call, fax, email, most importantly snail mail them with a statement you want a response. OBLIGATE them to DO SOMETHING POSITIVE about this. When will it be your mother, grandmother, your father, your friend, or your child? What will it take? How many more studies must be done for you the people to see the truth? I urge you… look at my cancer images and watch as my cancer cures… But make an educated decision before it is the choice that takes your loved ones life… Lynnice Wedewer PhDwww.lynnicewedewer.com

 I was a human lab rat. The only difference between me and the lab rat was our tails (winks) and our race. We were both injected with tainted vaccines. Mine was a tainted polio vaccine infected with the SV40 monkey virus. One of the hardest cancers to cure. Having danced with cancer 36 years this June you can imagine as a federal research study participant I seen some controversial studies, experiments, and treatments to say the least.

 Though I did not choose what my cure is, I have seen the alternatives and the horrors that each entail. Most resulting in death without compassion with grave suffering. I should not have to be ashamed of what that cure is or what it is named. I also was once misconcieved about the truth of this healing plant, until it saved my life 7 times.

 Cannabis is God’s divine intervention to man made diseases. See I was given that vaccine at my local school; Wilson Middle School, in Iowa. The government in conjunction with the U.S. Department of Health allied with drug companies such a “Merck, Elli Lilly, and so on” to develop this messed up tools of health destruction. They are forced upon innocent children, military, our elderly, and the communities at large. Each one having a different combination that can later be triggered to cause serious physical health issues.

 Mine reacted quickly as I have hybrid blood. Within one year of that vaccine, I had developed Hodgkin Lymphoma cancer at age 14 years old. Vaccines should be an option not mandatory. Many of those who sit on vaccine provision boards own the very companies that make or create the diseases itself. Be educated ask questions, demand answers, but most importantly EMBRACE THE CANCER CURE! Below is a link to a day in the life of my cancer protocols and life without suffering… Is this not what you want your life with cancer to look like, rather then the alternative? Look then see for yourself…

 To view the entire album visit https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.278457152236555.75036.100002168171225&type=1&l=fd40ec7594

 The above album is taken from a normal day in the life of Lynnice D Wedewer a 8 time survivor of cancer. Today I am currently walking my final mile in my most epic battle with cancer. You guessed it… I am winning because I have the right medicine for the job! Cannabis oil and cannabis breathing treatments. Do you see anyone taking chemotherapy or radiation therapy for their cancer live such a life…. sadly enough no. I know for a fact, I was one of those people in my first dance and part of my second dance. Since those early dances I do not suffer like that any more. I was afforded compassion, help me help other have this same compassion.

 I am only asking for compassion for them to have the right to live? I am not asking for any money or for anyone to follow me.  Would not each of you want that same given right that was afforded to me? I do for you. I know heart and soul what it can do, that is why I have stood up to tell you the truth. I urge you to see my cancer images then, I am most assured when you see the truth with your own eyes you also will make an educated judgement to save a life or a loved one. Do not let people die needlessly. Stand up for what is right…. LIFE… end the suffering as God intended.. Legalize cannabis, it is the very least the humane thing to do.

 My story if a gift from me back to God for my breath and life and to mankind in a effort to save lives. Please I urge and encourage you to spread this story far and wide… The cure has been known for cancer for many years… Now let’s together just stomp out cancer death. Share far and wide with permission!

Lynnice Wedewer, Ph.D.

Join my face book: Lynnice D Wedewer

SkypeName: ldwedewerphd

Email: DrRevLynn@aol.com

Visit my Web Sites:

http://www.lynnicewedewer.com

http://www.cannabishuman.org”

THIRD PERSON SINGULAR READING (reading about Lynnice)

“EMBRACE THE CURE 
says Lynnice D Wedewer who lives in Iowa in the USA

Lynnice was afforded compassion by a state and federal law 32 years ago. This law allowed studies in Lynnice’s state for cancer and cannabis in an effort to save lives. It worked. Lynnice is living proof. 

Do you not think this same compassion should be given to anyone who is dying or suffering like Lynnice was?

Lynnice says she has danced with cancer 8 times and cannabis oil and combined breathing treatments have saved Lynnice’s life as of today 8 times as Lynnice is walking back from her final mile. 

Most of those with cancer are in a hospital or they lay on the couch so sick they can barely move. Many immobile or bed ridden. Many vomit or cannot keep down a meal nor even feel the urge to eat. They deserve a right and chance to live, would you not agree? 

Then please for that infant, the toddler with cancer, or the young teen like Lynnice once was with cancer write to your federal legislators, tell them it is time to end the war on cannabis. 

It is time to ease the suffering as God intended for his people. 
Call, fax, email, twit, Facebook, most importantly snail mail them with a statement you want a response. OBLIGATE them to DO SOMETHING POSITIVE about this. When will it be your mother, grandmother, your father, your friend, or your child? What will it take? How many more studies must be done for you the people to see the truth? 

Lynnice urges you… I urge you, the people standing in support of the hemp plant urge you to please look at Lynnice’s cancer images and watch as her cancer cures… Make an educated decision before it is the choice that takes your loved ones life… “

These are the words of Lynnice Wedewer PhD re-written in third person singular by Brett Burnard Stokes.  Of course we added a bit of LA flava to the mix.    
www.lynnicewedewer.com

Lynnice’s message goes out to all the people of the world, to the people of her own country the USA and to the people here in Australia

Leave a Reply

